Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anny Chen Ms. Anny Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0351-7029960 E-Mail-Adresse:info@investment-casting.biz
Home > Produkt-Liste > Feingussteile
Online Service
Anny Chen
Kontaktieren jetzt

Feingussteile

Produktkategorie von Feingussteile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Feingussteile , Hochwertige Feingussteile Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Feingussteile Details R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

Edelstahl Feinguss

Mehr

Feinguss aus Kohlenstoffstahl

Mehr

Feinguss aus legiertem Stahl

Mehr

Aluminium Feinguss

Mehr

Superlegierungs-Feinguss

Mehr

Eisen-Feinguss

Mehr

Kupfer Feinguss

Wasserglas Guss, Nieder tem pera ture Wachsausschmelzverfahren Gießverfahrens mit Kapazitäten gegossenen Produkte reichen von 0 bis 1 kg 100kgs. Die üblicherweise verwendeten Materialien sind Kohlenstoffstahl, legierter Stahl und Edelstahl.   hohe Mangan - Stahl, legiertem Stahl, etc. Derzeit bieten wir auch einige Sphäroguss und Nickelbasis - Gussteile machen.  


Kieselsol Gießen, mittlere temper a ture Wachsausschmelzverfahren Gießprozess, mit einer Kapazität , um gegossene Produkte reichen von 0 bis 01 kg 50kg. Die üblicherweise verwendeten Materialien sind Kohlenstoffstahl, legierten Stahl und Edelstahl, Hochmanganstahl, legiertem Edelstahl usw.  

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anny Chen Ms. Anny Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0351-4063772 Email:info@investment-casting.biz
Home > Products > Investment Castings
Online Service
Anny Chen

Ms. Anny Chen

Leave a message
Contact Now

Investment Castings

Product categories of Investment Castings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Investment Castings, High Quality Investment Castings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Investment Castings Details R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Stainless Steel investment Casting

More

Carbon Steel Investment Casting

More

Alloy Steel Investment Casting

More

Aluminum Investment Casting

More

Superalloy Investment Casting

More

Iron Investment Casting

More

Copper Investment Casting

Water Glass Casting, low temperature lost-wax casting process, with capacity to cast products range from 0.1kg to 100kgs. The usually used materials are carbon steel, alloy steel, and stainless steel, high manganese steel, special alloy steel, etc. At present we also make some ductile iron and nickel base cast iron parts.


Silica Sol Casting, medium temperature lost-wax casting process, with capacity to cast products range from 0.01kgs to 50kgs. The usually used materials are carbon steel, alloy steel, and stainless steel, high manganese steel, special alloy steel, etc.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry