Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anny Chen Ms. Anny Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0351-7029960
Home > Produkt-Liste > Eisenbahnzubehör > GE- und EMD-Turbinendüsenführung
GE- und EMD-Turbinendüsenführung
  • GE- und EMD-Turbinendüsenführung

GE- und EMD-Turbinendüsenführung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Certification: ISO14001, ISO9001

Art: Andere

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standardverpackung exportieren

Produktivität: 500tons per month

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500tons per month

Zertifikate : ISO SGS

Hafen: Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

GE- und EMD-Turbinendüsenführung
Turbinenrad, Verdichterrad, Düsenring, Turbolader der EMD-Lokomotive, Lader Unser Unternehmen produziert Präzisionsgussteile und Bearbeitungsteile für Turbolader. Unsere Produktionskapazität ist breit und bietet Formenbau und Produktion, Qualitätsguss und Sekundärbearbeitung, Wärmebehandlung, Oberflächenbehandlung, Labortests, Produktzertifizierung, Lieferkette, Lagerung, Support und andere Lösungen aus einer Hand. Gegenwärtig haben unser Turbinenrad und unser Kompressorrad nicht nur ein stabiles Vertriebsnetz auf dem Heimatmarkt aufgebaut, sondern auch eine Reihe von Modellen internationaler Marken abgedeckt und wurden von den Kunden im Ausland anerkannt. In Bezug auf die Düsenringe ist die Produktionskapazität des Düsenrings, die wir für das weltbekannte Motorradunternehmen und den Schiffshersteller bereitstellen, auf internationalem Niveau. Wir können viele Arten von GE- und EMD-Düsenringen herstellen.



A & M Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,

Ein professioneller Feingusshersteller im Wachsausschmelzverfahren in China verfügt über hervorragende Fähigkeiten im Formenbau, Feinguss und in der Bearbeitung.

1. Raditionell: In unserem Unternehmen sind derzeit 500 Mitarbeiter und 40 Ingenieure beschäftigt. Die jährliche Produktionskapazität für alle Arten von Feinguss beträgt ca. 3000 Tonnen.

2. Ausrüstungen: Mit über 100 Sätzen fortschrittlicher Feinguss-, Bearbeitungs- und Testausrüstungen ist es auch mit vielen fortschrittlichen CNC-Bearbeitungszentren, CNC-Drehzentren, CNC-Fräsmaschinen und CNC-Drehmaschinen ausgestattet. Auf Kundenwunsch kann es die Wärmebehandlung, das Strompolieren, das Spiegelpolieren und die CNC-Bearbeitung durchführen.

3. Zwei Arten von Wachsausschmelzverfahren: Silica Sol Shell-Verfahren und lösliches Glasverfahren

4. Materialien: Superlegierung, Edelstahl, Kohlenstoffstahl, legierter Stahl, Aluminium, Kupfer, Gusseisen und so weiter.

5. Hauptprodukt: Turbolader oder Lader, Turbinenschaufel, Turbolaufrad, Düse, Edelstahlventil, Edelstahlrohrverschraubungen, Flansche, Schiffszubehör, Automobilteile und Baubeschläge werden in fast allen Branchenbereichen eingesetzt, z als Luftfahrtmotor, Luft- und Raumfahrtmotor, Gasturbine, Schiff, Metallurgie, Erdöl, Automobil, Medizin und Bauwesen

Die Simis Investment Casting Company besteht darauf, eine Entwicklung mit Wissenschaft und Technologie anzustreben und von hoher Qualität zu überleben. Sie heißt interne und externe Kunden herzlich willkommen, mit uns zusammenzuarbeiten.

Ge And Emd Turbine Nozzle Guide


Produktgruppe : Eisenbahnzubehör

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Anny Chen
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anny Chen Ms. Anny Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0351-7029960 Email:info@investment-casting.biz
Home > Products > Railway Accessories > GE and EMD turbine nozzle guide
GE and EMD turbine nozzle guide
  • GE and EMD turbine nozzle guide

GE and EMD turbine nozzle guide

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO14001, ISO9001

Type: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: Export standard packing

Productivity: 500tons per month

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 500tons per month

Certificate: ISO SGS

Port: Tianjin

Product Description

GE and EMD turbine nozzle guide
Turbine wheel ,compressor wheel ,nozzle ring ,EMD locomotive turbocharger,supercharger Our company produces turbocharger`s precision castings and machining parts. Our production capacity is wide, can provide mold design and production, quality casting and secondary machining, heat treatment, surface treatment, laboratory testing, product certification, supply chain, warehousing, support services and other one-stop solution. At present, our turbine wheel and compressor wheel not only established a stable sales network in the home market but also covered a number of models of international brands and has been recognized by the customers abroad. Regarding to the nozzle rings, the production capacity of the nozzle ring which we provide for the world-renowned motorcycle company and ship manufacturer is up to the international advanced level, we can produce many types of GE and EMD nozzle rings.



A&M manufacturing Co., Ltd.,

a professional Investment Casting manufacturer through Lost Wax Casting process in China, is provided with outstanding ability of mould making, investment casting and machining.

1. Raditionally: There are 500 staffs and 40 engineers now in our company. Its annual production capacity for all types of investment casting is about 3000 tons.

2. Equipments: Holding over 100 sets of advanced investment casting, machining and test equipments, It is also equipped with many advanced CNC machining center, CNC turning center, CNC milling machine and CNC lathes. It can do the heat-treatment, electricity polishing, mirror polishing and CNC machining at the request of clients.

3. Two types of lost wax casting processes: silica sol shell process & soluble glass process

4.Materials: super alloy, Stainless Steel, Carbon Steel, Alloy steel, Aluminum, Copper, Cast Iron and so on.

5. Main product: turbocharger or supercharger, turbine blade, turbo impeller, nozzle, stainless steel valve, stainless steel pipe fittings, flanges, marine hardware, automotive parts and construction hardware, are widely used in al most all kinds of industry fields, such as aviation engine, aerospace engine, gas turbine, ship, metallurgy, petroleum, automotive, medical and construction

Insisting on seeking development with science and technology and surviving on high quality, Simis Investment Casting Company honestly welcome internal and external clients to cooperate with us.

Ge And Emd Turbine Nozzle Guide


Looking for ideal Turbine Wheel and Compressor Wheel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Nozzle Ring and EMD Locomotive Turbocharger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sand Casting Railway Spare Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Railway Accessories

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Anny Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry