Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Anny Chen Ms. Anny Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0351-7029960 Электронная Почта:info@investment-casting.biz
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Литье в песчаные формы
Сервис онлайн
Anny Chen
Свяжитесь сейчас

Литье в песчаные формы

Категория продукта Литье в песчаные формы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Отливки из серого чугуна, Отливки из ковкого чугуна поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кастомизированные песочные отливки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Части литья в зеленый песок
A & M имеют следующие преимущества: 1, возможность литья всех марок стали и удовлетворения GB.ASTM. AISI. DIN. BS. Стандарт JIS и тд. 2, части, которые мы произвели без отверстия или трещины или любой другой...
Литье медного песка OEM
Наименование продукта: Литье медного песка OEM Материал: медь, латунь, бронза и т. Д. Литье: литье в песок, литье по выплавляемым моделям и т. Д. Обработка поверхности: порошковое покрытие, покраска, распыление, оцинкование и т. Д. Инспекционное...
Торцевой колокол с крышкой трубопровода Al A356
Торцевой колокол с крышкой трубопровода Al A356 Наименование продукта: Концевой колокол с сердечником трубопровода Al A356 Материал: алюминий Процесс: литье в песчаные формы Поверхность: дробеструйная обработка Стандарт: ASTM, AISI, BS, DIN, JIS, NF...
Чугунный корпус электродвигателя
Наименование продукта: Чугунный корпус для электродвигателя Номер модели: Индивидуальные Применение: Инжиниринг Материал: железо Размеры: Индивидуальные Возможность поставки: 160000 тонн / тонн в год A & M Manufacturing Co.Ltd. специализируется...

Китай Литье в песчаные формы Поставщики

литье в песчаные формы , также известное как литье в песчаные формы, представляет собой процесс литья металла, характеризующийся использованием песка в качестве литья в песчаные формы. Термин «литье в песчаные формы» может также относиться к объекту, полученному в процессе литья в песчаные формы. Песочные отливки производятся на специализированных заводах, которые называются литейными. Более 70% всех металлических отливок производится в процессе литья в песчаную форму.

Песок является относительно дешевым и достаточно огнеупорным даже для использования в сталелитейном производстве. В дополнение к песку, подходящий связующий агент (обычно глина) смешивается или встречается с песком. Смесь увлажняют, как правило, водой, а иногда и другими веществами, чтобы развить прочность и пластичность глины и сделать заполнитель пригодным для формования. Песок, как правило, содержится в системе рамок или ящиков для форм, известной как колба. Полости пресс-формы и система ворот создаются путем уплотнения песка вокруг моделей или рисунков или высечки непосредственно в песок.

Основной процесс

В этом процессе есть шесть шагов:

1. Поместите рисунок в песок, чтобы создать форму.

2.Введите шаблон и песок в систему ворот.

3. Удалить шаблон.

4. Заполните полость формы расплавленным металлом.

5. Дайте металлу остыть.

6.Снимите песчаную форму и удалите отливку.


Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anny Chen Ms. Anny Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0351-7029960 Email:info@investment-casting.biz
Home > Products > Sand Casting
Online Service
Anny Chen

Ms. Anny Chen

Leave a message
Contact Now

Sand Casting

Product categories of Sand Casting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gray Iron Castings, Ductile Iron Sand Castings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Customized Sand Castings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Green sand casting Parts

Packaging: Export standard packing

Supply Ability: 500tons per month

A M have belowed advantages 1 The ability to casting all grades of steel and meet GB ASTM AISI DIN BS JIS standard and so on 2 The parts we produced without hole or crack or any other
Sand casting cast iron electric motor casing

Packaging: Export standard packing

Supply Ability: 500tons per month

Product Name Sand casting cast iron electric motor casing Model Number Customized Application Engineering Material Iron Dimensions Customized Supply Ability 160000 Ton Tons per Year A M Manufacturing Co Ltd specializes in the production of cast iron...
End Bell with Pipeline Cover Al A356

Packaging: Export standard packing

Supply Ability: 500tons per month

End Bell with Pipeline Cover Al A356 Product Name End Bell with Pipeline Core Al A356 Material Aluminum Process Sand Casting Surface Shot Blasting Standard ASTM AISI BS DIN JIS NF Applications Engine blocks and manifolds machine bases gears pulleys...
OEM copper sand casting

Packaging: Export standard packing

Supply Ability: 500tons per month

Product Name OEM copper sand casting Material copper brass bronze ect Casting sand casting lost foam casting ect Surface Treatment powder coating painting spraying galvanization ect Inspection Equipment Profile projector Rockwell hardness tester...
Lost Foam Casting Mechanical box body

Packaging: Export standard packing

Supply Ability: 500tons per month

Casting products include series grinding balls grinding segments forged balls rolled steel balls series of high manganese steel wear resistant products required for agricultural machinery and engineering machinery such as internal combustion engine...
Lost foam casting Torque converter

Packaging: Export standard packing

Supply Ability: 500tons per month

Lost foam casting LFC is a type of evaporative pattern casting process that is similar to investment casting except foam is used for the pattern instead of wax This process takes advantage of the low boiling point of foam to simplify the investment...
Grate plate of Engineering Machinery

Brand: SIMIS

Packaging: Export standard packing

Supply Ability: 500tons per month

The spare parts of engineering machinery mining machinery manufactured mainly include major planet carrier bracket axis round brake hub box connector differential mechanism poly grid casting and all kinds of cast iron and cast steel products...
Cone crusher parts bowls

Brand: SIMIS

Packaging: Export standard packing

Supply Ability: 500tons per month

Cone crusher parts are our most important sand casting products A M Manufacturing Co Ltd has the enough experience to produce sand castings Sand casting also known as sand molded casting is a metal casting process characterized by using sand as Sand...
sand casting bogie bolster

Packaging: Export standard packing

Supply Ability: 500tons per month

Material AAR Grade B Steel 110t Side frame wheelbase Specification 1778 4 8mm Bolster gauge Specification 1435mm 70t Side frame wheelbase Specification 1727 2 4 8mm Standard AAR M 210 and IRIS Certificate AAR M 210 IRIS AAR M 1003 Process Resin...
sand casting axle box for metro

Packaging: Export standard packing

We supply following Railway Parts since 1 Axle Box Bearing Body with Labyrinth No 100 10 009 or says 1750 10 009 2 Axle box bearing Body with Labyrinth No 1750 10 009 or says 1750 10 020 3 Axle box bearing body 100 10 014 4 Lid Fixing Cover 100 10...

China Sand Casting Suppliers

Sand Casting, also known as sand molded casting, is a metal casting process characterized by using sand as Sand casting, The term "sand casting" can also refer to an object produced via the sand casting process. Sand castings are produced in specialized factories called foundries. Over 70% of all metal castings are produced via a sand casting process.

Sand casting is relatively cheap and sufficiently refractory even for steel foundry use. In addition to the sand, a suitable bonding agent (usually clay) is mixed or occurs with the sand. The mixture is moistened, typically with water, but sometimes with other substances, to develop strength and plasticity of the clay and to make the aggregate suitable for molding. The sand is typically contained in a system of frames or mold boxes known as a flask. The mold cavities and gate system are created by compacting the sand around models, or patterns, or carved directly into the sand.

Basic process

There are six steps in this process:

1.Place a pattern in sand to create a mold.

2.Incorporate the pattern and sand in a gating system.

3.Remove the pattern.

4.Fill the mold cavity with molten metal.

5.Allow the metal to cool.

6.Break away the sand mold and remove the casting.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry